Juggle Struggle

juggleA brief post.

I know I am not alone. I have two small children, a very successful and busy husband, other lovely family, wonderful friends, a home to run, a new part-time job 3 days per week, and volunteer work 1 day per week. I have recently joined my son’s school’s P&C, and I now “manage” his U6 soccer team. I love writing. I love reading. I love cooking. I feel better when I exercise.

How does/can, one, do/have everything?

That entire notion is utter bollocks. Not a new realisation, I know, but a heartfelt one nonetheless .

Tell me … what is your week like? What do you do to make it all work? How do you maintain a sense of sanity and self?

Desperate for tips …

Love and happy thoughts xx

3 responses to “Juggle Struggle

  1. Pingback: The Mummy Retorts | marrickville maman·

Leave a Reply

